EURADOS European Radiation Dosimetry Group

EURADOS General Assembly 2022

22nd June 2022

Belgrade, Serbia

1	13:30-13:35	Opening address	Filip Vanhavere,
<u> </u>	15.50 15.55	Opening address	Chairperson
2	13:35-13:40	Verification of the number of Voting	Jean-François Bottollier- Depois,
		Members present or represented	Secretary
3	13:40	Acceptance of the Agenda	Filip Vanhavere,
			Chairperson
4	13:40-14:10	Chairperson's report	Filip Vanhavere,
			Chairperson
5	14:10-14:20	Financial report 2021 and budget plan for	Oliver Hupe,
		2022	Treasurer
6	14:20-14:25		Veronika Olšovcová and Rick
		Report from financial auditors	Tanner,
			Council members
7	14:25	Approval of financial report and discharge of the Extended Executive Board from liability	
		Presentation of EURADOS Young	Elena Fantuzzi,
8	14:25-14:45	Scientist Awards and Grants	Council member
9	14:45-14:55	Presentation and election of new Council Men	
10	14:55-15:05	Presentation and election of new Voting Members	
	15:05-15:35	Break	
			Marie-Anne Chevallier,
			Marie-Anne Chevallier, WG2 Chairperson
		Report of FURADOS Working Groups:	-
		Report of EURADOS Working Groups:	WG2 Chairperson
		Report of EURADOS Working Groups: • WG2	WG2 Chairperson Arturo Vargas,
			WG2 Chairperson Arturo Vargas, WG3 Chairperson Hans Rabus, WG6 Chairperson
		• WG2	WG2 Chairperson Arturo Vargas, WG3 Chairperson Hans Rabus, WG6 Chairperson Bastian Breustedt,
11	15:35-16:55	• WG2 • WG3 • WG6	WG2 Chairperson Arturo Vargas, WG3 Chairperson Hans Rabus, WG6 Chairperson Bastian Breustedt, WG7 Chairperson
11	15:35-16:55	 WG2 WG3 WG6 WG7 	WG2 Chairperson Arturo Vargas, WG3 Chairperson Hans Rabus, WG6 Chairperson Bastian Breustedt, WG7 Chairperson Liliana Stolarcyk,
11	15:35-16:55	 WG2 WG3 WG6 WG7 WG9 	WG2 Chairperson Arturo Vargas, WG3 Chairperson Hans Rabus, WG6 Chairperson Bastian Breustedt, WG7 Chairperson Liliana Stolarcyk, WG9 Chairperson
11	15:35-16:55	 WG2 WG3 WG6 WG7 WG9 WG10 	WG2 Chairperson Arturo Vargas, WG3 Chairperson Hans Rabus, WG6 Chairperson Bastian Breustedt, WG7 Chairperson Liliana Stolarcyk, WG9 Chairperson Liz Ainsbury,
11	15:35-16:55	 WG2 WG3 WG6 WG7 WG9 WG10 WG11 	WG2 Chairperson Arturo Vargas, WG3 Chairperson Hans Rabus, WG6 Chairperson Bastian Breustedt, WG7 Chairperson Liliana Stolarcyk, WG9 Chairperson Liz Ainsbury, WG10 Chairperson
11	15:35-16:55	 WG2 WG3 WG6 WG7 WG9 WG10 	WG2 Chairperson Arturo Vargas, WG3 Chairperson Hans Rabus, WG6 Chairperson Bastian Breustedt, WG7 Chairperson Liliana Stolarcyk, WG9 Chairperson Liz Ainsbury, WG10 Chairperson Marco Caresana,
11	15:35-16:55	 WG2 WG3 WG6 WG7 WG9 WG10 WG11 	WG2 Chairperson Arturo Vargas, WG3 Chairperson Hans Rabus, WG6 Chairperson Bastian Breustedt, WG7 Chairperson Liliana Stolarcyk, WG9 Chairperson Liz Ainsbury, WG10 Chairperson Marco Caresana, WG11 Chairperson
11	15:35-16:55	 WG2 WG3 WG6 WG7 WG9 WG10 WG11 	WG2 Chairperson Arturo Vargas, WG3 Chairperson Hans Rabus, WG6 Chairperson Bastian Breustedt, WG7 Chairperson Liliana Stolarcyk, WG9 Chairperson Liz Ainsbury, WG10 Chairperson Marco Caresana, WG11 Chairperson Željka Knežević,
		 WG2 WG3 WG6 WG7 WG9 WG10 WG11 WG12 	WG2 Chairperson Arturo Vargas, WG3 Chairperson Hans Rabus, WG6 Chairperson Bastian Breustedt, WG7 Chairperson Liliana Stolarcyk, WG9 Chairperson Liz Ainsbury, WG10 Chairperson Marco Caresana, WG11 Chairperson Željka Knežević, WG12 Chairperson
11	15:35-16:55	 WG2 WG3 WG6 WG7 WG9 WG10 WG11 	WG2 Chairperson Arturo Vargas, WG3 Chairperson Hans Rabus, WG6 Chairperson Bastian Breustedt, WG7 Chairperson Liliana Stolarcyk, WG9 Chairperson Liz Ainsbury, WG10 Chairperson Marco Caresana, WG11 Chairperson Željka Knežević, WG12 Chairperson ember election
		 WG2 WG3 WG6 WG7 WG9 WG10 WG11 WG12 	WG2 Chairperson Arturo Vargas, WG3 Chairperson Hans Rabus, WG6 Chairperson Bastian Breustedt, WG7 Chairperson Liliana Stolarcyk, WG9 Chairperson Liz Ainsbury, WG10 Chairperson Marco Caresana, WG11 Chairperson Željka Knežević, WG12 Chairperson ember election Werner Rühm,
12	16:55-17:05	 WG2 WG3 WG6 WG7 WG9 WG10 WG11 WG12 Announcement of the results of the Council M	WG2 Chairperson Arturo Vargas, WG3 Chairperson Hans Rabus, WG6 Chairperson Bastian Breustedt, WG7 Chairperson Liliana Stolarcyk, WG9 Chairperson Liz Ainsbury, WG10 Chairperson Marco Caresana, WG11 Chairperson Željka Knežević, WG12 Chairperson Ember election Werner Rühm, Council member
12	16:55-17:05	 WG2 WG3 WG6 WG7 WG9 WG10 WG11 WG12 Announcement of the results of the Council M	WG2 Chairperson Arturo Vargas, WG3 Chairperson Hans Rabus, WG6 Chairperson Bastian Breustedt, WG7 Chairperson Liliana Stolarcyk, WG9 Chairperson Liz Ainsbury, WG10 Chairperson Marco Caresana, WG11 Chairperson Željka Knežević, WG12 Chairperson ember election Werner Rühm,